Phlebotek Review

Interested in working with us, but want to see how we stack up?

Below are some of the reviews we’ve received over the past few years. We currently ask that reviews are submitted HERE THROUGH INDEED

manpreet sheabat says:
December 8, 2011 at 7:43 pm
I got an opportunity to work with Phlebotek company the experience was outstanding ,great team to work with very professional and very helpful HR department.

Yolanda Alvarado says:
December 10, 2011 at 1:18 am
I got an opportunity to work with Phlebotek. It was a 2 day job and it was a great experience. It was a very comfortable setting and Phlebotek was very professional and helpful. Everything I needed to do the job was there.

Eugene Cucuta says:
January 4, 2012 at 5:45 pm
I had an opportunity to work for Phlebotek for 2 days and it was a great experience-they where on time to offer me that job because I had
not any at that time.I will be glad to work for them again if I’ll have the chance. Unfortunatly I can do this only on weekends because I do have a permanent job now.Great people,easy to work with,friendly and very professional HR team.Personal thank you to Phil.I will recommend anybody to work for them.

MUNI RAJ SINGH says:
January 4, 2012 at 9:14 pm
It was great working for Phlebotek. It’s a good company and they trust those who they called and send out to work in representing such great companny.My experience with this great company is just great.I admire their trust and friendship….mr Muni raj Singh

Leah Washington says:
January 10, 2012 at 2:23 pm
Working for Phlebotek was and is a blessing. My experience with working for this great company has open trust in my heart that I know will be for life. Special thank you to Phil! My experience working with Phil has shown me how passionate he is about career. When I got the offer for the job it came right on time. I will be forever greatful.Leah Washington

Sandra Ramirez says:
January 29, 2012 at 10:31 am
From the moment I spoke to Phillip I felt appreciated and so comfortable. It is hard to believe in people now a days. Especially taking a assignment on line. This man was so professional, comunicated with me whenever I had a question via e mail & telephone. I am proud to be a part of this wonderful company. And look forward to future work. By the way the assigment was great! We had a good team with nothing but positive attitudes. thank you Philip for believing in me!

Patrick Nicholson says:
July 23, 2012 at 9:31 pm
Excellent people to work with I did the job on Monday the following Monday I had check in hand. I also appreciated the time Phil took to review my resume since I am applying for an excellent position. Very responsive whether by phone or email just an all around positive experience hopefully I will get the chance to work with them again in the future.

Angela Denson says:
July 23, 2012 at 10:16 pm
I accepted a 2 day assignment for Phlebotek. Phil was great at communicating the exact expectations and changes in the assignment that I took. I met some fun and friendly people while on assignment would do it again at anytime.

Bobbi Jordon says:
July 24, 2012 at 6:17 am
I loved this experience I would love to do this on a permanent basis….The staff was great

christina yerian says:
July 24, 2012 at 8:20 am
Worked with them in June 2012; very professional and enjoyable work experience. Can’t wait for another chance to work with them.

Tina Maria Young says:
July 24, 2012 at 4:07 pm
I worked on a one day assignment in June 6, 2012. It was a wonderful work experience. I met some really nice people. I’m looking forward to working full-time with Phlebotek. Thanks Phillip for the opportunity to work with Phlebotek.

Tammy says:
July 24, 2012 at 5:47 pm
worked with them last year very professional and a great bunch of people to work for hope to work again soon thank you

Vanessa Collins says:
July 26, 2012 at 11:45 am
I had the pleasure of working a 1 day assignment with Phlebotek. I must say that you guys are very prompt, pleasant and professional. I look forward to working with Phlebotek again in the future. Thanks for selecting me to be apart of the team.

Tina P. says:
July 29, 2012 at 8:44 am
I worked a 2 day contract with phlebotek. Everyone was very professional and efficient. Communication regarding the contract and assignment dates was top notch. I’m looking forward to working with them again.

Antwan W. says:
February 21, 2013 at 10:16 am
I had the pleasure and GREAT experience in working with phlebotek. Their professionalism and accuracy of any and all expedition (forms, check, responses, pay rate) took my breath away. Also, the clients of phlebotek were just as pleasing and I look forward to working with phlebotek again… GO PHLEBOTEK!

Tina G. says:
February 21, 2013 at 10:54 am
I have done two different assignments for Phlebotek and enjoyed both! The people are professional, it is always good pay & always a learning experience. Hope to work with them again soon!

Lisa says:
February 21, 2013 at 1:39 pm
I had the experience of working with phlebotek it was a good experience. Communication was very great. I look forward to future endeavors within the company.

Princess Allen says:
February 21, 2013 at 11:33 pm
I enjoy my experience working for Phlebotex. Hoping to work with them again real soon.

Sheron McGann says:
February 22, 2013 at 3:15 am
I accepted a 4 day assignment for Phlebotek. Gary was great at communicating the exact expectations and changes in the assignment that I took. I met a wonderful lady Sebrena we had some fun while on assignment would do it again at anytime.

Becky says:
February 22, 2013 at 10:19 am
I had the pleasure of working with Phlebotek in December. It was a great experience and am looking forward to doing again and again.

Dorothea Emmons says:
February 22, 2013 at 2:35 pm
I am so glad I found Phlebotek and I had the pleasure and GREAT experience also in working with phlebotek. I had 4 day assignment at 2 Hospital and working with other professional Phlebos and Nurses, I loved the hours and the pay, I’m looking forward to working with phlebotek again.. Thank you Phlebotek Dottie Emmons California

Lavonda says:
February 22, 2013 at 2:44 pm
I enjoy working for Phlebotek because of the people I meet and they are
a professional organization, that makes sure you know all the details of your assignments.

Fatme says:
February 23, 2013 at 11:37 pm
I had a two days assingment with Phlebotek in Livonia MI.,,I was an amazing experience and willing to have more and more. Best regards to all the team I worked with, hopefully will meet again.

Linda R says:
February 27, 2013 at 11:40 am
I had the pleasure of working for Phlebotek in Oct/Nov 2012 in Brick,NJ. I met alot of wonderful people from other states. As for the staff of Phlebotek (I have only spoken to them or corresponed thru emails) have all been very helpful and courtious. I’m looking forward to working for them in the future

Paul says:
March 22, 2013 at 6:33 pm
Great company to work for and very flexible on scheduling . Was happy to gain some experience and happy to been given a chance to join and work with the team and meet new people while working for them in south jersey last year. Can’t wait for them to be back in jersey since it was fun and a great learning experience along the way.

Cheryl Capitini says:
April 17, 2013 at 7:58 am
I accepted a temporary assignment with Phlebotek. From the very start I felt appreciated . Most importantly if there is any difficulties during the assignment they are worked out effortlessly. I referred my co worker and they had the pleasure to work with Phlebotek. The professional manner the staff exude made for a very pleasurable experience. I would highly recommend. Phlebotek.

Mary K. says:
November 18, 2013 at 3:46 pm
This past week I completed my first work assignment for the Phlebo-Tech company. The entire work experience simply could not have gone smoother.
I had every supply I needed, professional coworkers, and amazingly fast payment for my work. Phil, the gentleman who arranged everything for me via email and over the phone, was exceptionally nice and very quick to communicate. A++ Cannot wait to work for them again.

Lynnea Cottrell says:
December 12, 2013 at 11:24 am
I was hired by Phlebotek in March of 2013. It has been a very rewarding work experience and everyone I speak with in the office is very helpful and polite. Phil, whom I have the most contact with is excellent at keeping me informed about upcoming jobs in my area. Working with Phlebotek has been a very positive experience for me. I highly recommend this company.

Beryl Comvalius says:
January 8, 2014 at 11:03 am
I have had the pleasure to work with Phlebotek 3 times now since October 2013 and they have all been rewarding and pleasant experiences. They gave me the chance to get my sticks in and learn more about lab work. Phil, who i have been in contact with, is wonderful! And so are the rest of the staff members, who I occasionally have to pleasure of speaking with as well. Great Company to work with on PRN assignments!

Heidi says:
February 26, 2014 at 1:37 pm
I have had the pleasure of working for Phlebotek since the end of 2013. I really enjoy working for the company. It’s convenient to be able to choose the assignments that I am able to work. The payment is quick and hassle free too. I look forward to working with Phlebotek on future assignments.

Helen says:
February 26, 2014 at 2:43 pm
It was a pleasure and a great experience in working with phlebotek.I had a three day assignment with Phlebotek in Atlanta, Ga. They are professionals and accurate in all their fields (forms, check, responses, pay rate). They have a very helpful HR department,and a very prompt and pleasant teamwork. I recommend anybody to work for them. Thank you Phil and Jacqueline, I will be forever grateful. Hopefully I will get the chance to work with them again in the future. Helen

John West says:
March 4, 2014 at 8:24 am
I have had the opportunity to work with Phlebotek over the past several months.It has been a great opportunity to expand my professional background and has been a pleasant experience.I look forward to working with Phlebotek in the future . John West.

LaToya C. says:
March 17, 2014 at 10:32 am
I’ve enjoyed working with Phlebotek on several assignments with Karelia Health and hope to continue a working relationship with this company and wherever else I am needed. Thanks a lot for allowing me to be of service!

Elizabeth F says:
August 21, 2014 at 5:07 pm
I have had one assignment with the company and it was exciting and a great experience towards my career as a phlebotomist. I worked in a plasma center for three years and to transition into this work atmosphere was almost seamless. I thoroughly enjoyed the contacts I made and loved that this job kept me doing phlebotomy. I truly look forward to the next assignment I am hopefully given!

Connie B. says:
October 23, 2014 at 5:50 pm
First time working with Phlebotek. Wonderful opportunity to gain more experience and reach out to the community. I will definitely be looking forward to working with them again. Human resources were very informative and helpful.

Carmeshia Williams says:
October 28, 2014 at 1:43 pm
I had the opportunity to work a one day assignment with Phlebotek and it was very professional. I enjoyed my experience with them and look forward to future assignments with this company. As a certified Phlebotomist, I would love a position with this company to further utilize my skills.

M. Nickelson says:
October 28, 2014 at 2:36 pm
I have had nothing but positive, easy, rewarding experiences working for Phlebotek! I get to travel and meet new people, perform phlebotomy procedures in a multitude of environments, AND I have never had issues with receiving the necessary equipment to do my job OR receiving my compensation for work performed! I truly enjoy working for this company, and hope to continue to do so to help supplement my income! Thanks 🙂

Celeste Hill says:
October 28, 2014 at 4:21 pm
Working with a company with just professional and pleasant persons have been such a blessing and a delight. Phlebotek professionals are the best. They are awesome and personable and always strive to be the best in professionalism, courtesy, and high quality in finding the right assignments and work sites for all health care professionals. I have nothing but high regards for the company and highly recommend them to my colleagues.

Minerva says:
October 28, 2014 at 6:02 pm
Working with phlebotek was easy and I got my paycheck within 2 weeks. They were very professional and I will definitely be working with them again.

Doris says:
October 28, 2014 at 8:28 pm
Phlebotek is an awesome company! I did not have to wait months for my pay to arrive– it arrived earlier than I expected!!! Thank You Phlebotek!

Don Ricardo JR says:
October 29, 2014 at 9:02 am
Participated in the Walmart health screening. Great place to work! Highly recommended.

Gloria Hunter says:
October 29, 2014 at 1:57 pm
This was my first assignment with Phlebotek,it was an awesome day, and the pay was great. Can’t wait for my next job.☆☆☆☆☆

Francisco Rivera Jr. says:
October 30, 2014 at 2:15 pm
I had the opportunity to work a 1 day assignment for Phlebotek in Orlando Florida. My experience was by far the best ever. Human Resorce department was very helpful and professional. It was an exciting assignment, and the pay was great as well. I surely hope to receive a permanent assignment in the near future.

Shirley Ordonez. says:
October 30, 2014 at 8:28 pm
I enjoyed my experience with Phlebotek, very professional and great paying. I hope to work more with the company soon.

Lisa says:
November 7, 2014 at 12:01 pm
The experience was very professional and I look forward to working with then in the future.

Melissa Kovach says:
April 25, 2015 at 5:33 pm
I had the opportunity to work a 1 day assignment for Phlebotek in Austintown Ohio. I also have a couple 1 day assignments coming up over the next few months, that I am very excited for.
I have had nothing but positive and rewarding experiences working for Phlebotek! Jacqueline, who I am in contact with, is terrific, as is the other staff members I’ve been in contact with! Great Company to work with on PRN assignments! Highly recommend to colleagues! Thank you Phlebotek!